Friday, April 11, 2008

Vanessa Hudgens - Sneakernight [VIDEO] [LETRA]

Vanessa Anee Hudgens presenta su EL VIDEO MUSICAL para la canción Sneakernight, lanzada como primer single en la Radio Disney. Esta nueva canción es titulada Sneakernight, y no SPeakernight como algunos creían. También Vanessa Hudgens ha confirmado que el título de su nuevo álbum será Identified.

Hudgens ha estado grabando este nuevo material discográfico mientras ella protagonizaba Sam para la película Will. Identified, nombre del cuarto álbum, está programado para ser lanzado a finales de mayo o inicios de junio.

Se nota muchísimo que su voz es mucho más profesional. Una canción muy diferente de las que hizo el pasado, escúchala la nueva canción Vanessa Hudgens de del 2008 ya!


[Letra] Vanessa Hudgens - Sneakernight

[Letra] Vanessa Hudgens - Sneakernight
Put your sneakers on, Put your sneakers on
We’re goin’ dancin’ all night long
I got somewhere to be, I want you to come with me
I put my sneakers on, Cause I’m gonna keep dancin’
After they all go home
So are you ready? Did you eat, did you have the energy?
Are you reloaded? Are you able to stay on your feet?
Don’t want you passing out after a couple of hours of beats…
We’re keep going, going, going, go and dance
Basically what we’re gonna do is dance (3x)
It will come easily when you hear the beat
Basically what we’re gonna do is dance (2x)
All you gotta do is make a chance
Yeah that’s right, it’s sneaker night
So now they’re closing, Closing up shop down, go home now
This by from the end, Second round is about to begin
Cause I got comfortable
when the weather is nice
So let’s take it outside
This means I’m hangin’
And the beatbox, and it’s all right
Don’t you even worry about other plans
Yeah, that’s right it’s sneaker night!
When the sun goes down, We wake up
Up the night with you? No need
No problem staying away
When the beat is like an earthquake
We’re unstoppable, we’re uncontrollable
Just admit it, You can’t stop it, It’s addictive
Put your sneakers on…Let’s go all night long…

Más Videos Musicales de Vanessa Hudgens:
  • Say Ok

  • Come Back To Me

  • No comments:

    Post a Comment