Tuesday, December 18, 2007

Lenny Kravitz - It Is Time for a Love Revolution

En “It Is Time for a Love Revolution” colaboran Kanye West, Macy Gray, will.i.am (The Black Eyed Peas), Jay-Z, Justin Timberlake, Timbaland, Ne-Yo, Akon, Jamie Fox y Nicole Scherzinger.

Los temas musicales de “It Is Time for a Love Revolution” son:

1- Love Revolution (con Kanye West)
2- Bring It On
3- Good Morning
4- Love Love Love (con Macy Gray y will.i.am)
5- If You Want It (con Jay-Z)
6- I'll Be Waiting
7- Will You Marry Me
8- I Love the Rain (con Justin Timberlake)
9- A Long and Sad Goodbye (con Timbaland)
10- Dancing Till Dawn (con Ne-Yo)
11- This Moment Is All There
12- A New Door” (con Akon y Jamie Foxx)
13- Back in Vietnam
14- I Want To Go Home (dúo con Nicole Scherzinger)

No comments:

Post a Comment